OUR TEAM

Warner

Fox

PRESIDENT/CEO

warner_fox@candfsteel.com

Troy

Johnson

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER / ENGINEERING MANAGER

troy_johnson@candfsteel.com

Reed

Smith

PROJECT MANAGER

reed_smith@candfsteel.com

Mike

Center, CPA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

mdcenter@candfsteel.com

Clint

Bedwell

John

Loden

PRODUCTION MANAGER

john_loden@candfsteel.com

Sheldon Blackwell

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

sheldon_blackwell@candfsteel.com

Tony
Sterling

ESTIMATOR

tonys@candfsteel.com

Kay Kay

Zimmerman

ESTIMATING COORDINATOR

kk@candfsteel.com

Ellisha

Weeks

CORPORATE SECRETARY - TREASURER/ACCOUNTING

ellisha_weeks@candfsteel.com

Kate

Denning

PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR / DOCUMENT CONTROL

engr@candfsteel.com

2-color logo.png

© 2019 C&F Steel

  • Facebook - White Circle